copy command

Use this forum for general discussion.

copy command

Postby utente » Mon Oct 06, 2003 5:00 pm

In my community version the copy command is not working
Is that what I ahev to expect or there is some problem in my copy ?

Thanks

UTENTE
Gianna Reggio
utente
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Oct 06, 2003 4:46 pm

Re: copy command

Postby [gw] Jesco von Voss » Mon Oct 20, 2003 3:34 pm

You can copy elements from one diagram to another using Ctrl-C and Ctrl-V, or the suitable menu entries.

JvV
Jesco von Voss
[gw] Jesco von Voss
 
Posts: 273
Joined: Sat Jan 18, 2003 10:08 am
Location: Hamburg


Return to Poseidon for UML - Older Versions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron